Preferred Caterers

We offer a broad selection of preferred caterers with various price ranges to accommodate your budget. Our preferred caterers are very familiar with the Clubhouse assuring your event will run smoothly.

The Woman’s Club of Evanston List of Preferred Caterers

Blue Plate
Phone: 312.377.0906
Contact: Kristin Ferraris
kferraris@blueplatechicago.com

Catered by Design
Phone: 847-965-4094
Contact: Nikee Fellows
nfellows@cateredbydesign.com

Catering by Michaels
For Weddings:
Phone: 847-213-5006
Contact: Jessica Cerven
jcerven@cateringbymichaels.com

For All Other Events:
Phone: 847-213-5008
Contact: Meredyth Brook
mbrook@cateringbymichaels.com

Danziger Kosher Catering
Phone: 847-982-1818
Contact: Merry Jean
merryjean@danzigerkosher.com

Entertaining Company
Phone: 312-829-2800
Contact: Norma Maloney
info@entertainingcompany.com

Food for Thought
Phone: 224-935-2097
Contact: Dana Morones
DMORONES@FFTCHICAGO.COM

Food for Thought Delivered
Phone: 847-745-5145
Contact: Jenna Byrne
jbyrne@fftchicago.com

Froggy’s Catering
Phone: 847-433-1560
Contact: Thierry Mace
froggys@aol.com

J and L Catering
Phone: 312-280-7900
Contact: Jim Bailey
jimbailey@jandlcatering.com

Limelight
Phone: 773-883-3080
For Weddings:
Contact: Molly Fennell
mfennell@limelightcatering.com

For All Other Events:
Contact: Eliza Barasa
ebarasa@limelightcatering.com

Zelda’s Kosher Gourmet
Phone: 847-674-0033
Contact: Linda Neiman
linda@ZKGourmet.com