Preferred Caterers

We offer a broad selection of preferred caterers with various price ranges to accommodate your budget.
Our preferred caterers are very familiar with the Clubhouse assuring your event will run smoothly.  

Our preferred caterers include:

 

Ashyana Events & Catering                                                       Entertaining Company  
Phone: 630-964-7090                                                                Phone: 312-374-3802
Contact: Samar Jain                                                                  Contact: Michelle Sterling 
samarj@ashyanabanquets.com                                                michelle@entertainingcompany.com 

Blue Plate                                                                                    Food for Thought
Phone: 312-377-0906                                                                 Phone: 224-935-2097
Contact: Rachel Razowsky                                                         Contact: Dana Morones
rrazowsky@blueplatechicago.com                                             dmorones@fftchicago.com

Catered By Design                                                                      Froggy’s Catering
Phone: 847-965-4094                                                                 Phone: 847-433-1560
Contact: Sam Gray                                                                     Contact: Thierry Mace
info@cateredbydesign.com                                                        froggys@aol.com

Catering by Michaels                                                                   J and L Catering
Phone: 847-213-5006                                                                  Phone: 312-280-7900
Contact: Stacy Robertson                                                            Contact: Jim Bailey
events@cateringbymichaels.com                                                jimbailey@jandlcatering.com

The Caterist                                                                                  Limelight
Phone: 847-859-2855                                                                   Phone: 773-883-3080
Contact: Ana Valle                                                                        Contact: Bryn Dyar
ana@thecateristchicago.com                                                       bdyar@limelightcatering.com

Dimensions Kosher Catering                                                       Zelda’s Kosher Gourmet
Phone: 847-396-9996                                                                  Phone: 847-674-0033
Contact: Merry Jean                                                                     Contact: Linda Neiman
info@dimensionskosher.com                                                       linda@ZKGourmet.com