The Woman’s Club of Evanston
  • 1702 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60201
  • (847) 475-3800
Preferred Caterers

Preferred Caterers

We offer a broad selection of caterers with various price ranges to accommodate your budget. Our caterers are familiar with the Clubhouse assuring your event will run smoothly. Choose from: 

Ashyana Events & Catering
Phone: 630-964-7090 Ext. 3
Contact: Samar Jain
samarj@ashyanabanquets.com
Catering by Michaels
Phone: 847-213-5030
Contact: Moriah Greenhill
mgreenhill@cateringbymichaels.com
The Caterist | Inquiry
Phone: 847-676-2433
Contact: Cristina Gustafson
cristina@thecateristchicago.com
Food for Thought
Phone: 847-982-2608
Contact: Meaghan Tiberio
mtiberio@fftchicago.com
Froggy’s Catering
Phone: 847-433-1560
Contact: Thierry Mace
froggys@aol.com
J and L Catering
Contact: Jim Bailey
jimbailey@jandlcatering.com
Zelda’s Catering
Phone: 847-674-0033
Contact: Linda Neiman
Inquiry@ZeldasCatering.com