Preferred Caterers

We offer a broad selection of preferred caterers with various price ranges to accommodate your budget.
Our preferred caterers are very familiar with the Clubhouse assuring your event will run smoothly.  

Our preferred caterers include:

Blue Plate                                                                                    Food for Thought
Phone: 312-377-0906                                                                 Phone: 224-935-2097
Contact: Rachel Razowsky                                                         Contact: Dana Morones
rrazowsky@blueplatechicago.com                                            dmorones@fftchicago.com

Catered By Design                                                                      Froggy’s Catering
Phone: 847-965-4094                                                                 Phone: 847-433-1560
Contact: Nikee Fellows                                                               Contact: Thierry Mace
nfellows@cateredbydesign.com                                                froggys@aol.com

Catering by Michaels                                                                   J and L Catering
Phone: 847-213-5006                                                                  Phone: 312-280-7900
events@cateringbymichaels.com                                               Contact: Jim Bailey
                                                                                                     jimbailey@jandlcatering.com

The Caterist                                                                                 Limelight
Phone: 847-859-2855                                                                 Phone: 773-883-3080
Contact: Ana Valle                                                                      Contact: Bryn Dyar
ana@thecateristchicago.com                                                     bdyar@limelightcatering.com

Entertaining Company                                                                Zelda’s Kosher Gourmet
Phone: 312-447-8331                                                                  Phone: 847-674-0033
Contact: Moriah Greenhill                                                           Contact: Linda Neiman
moriah@entertainingcompany.com                                            linda@ZKGourmet.com              

Danziger Kosher Catering
Phone: 847-982-1818
Contact: Merry Jean
merryjean@danzigerkosher.com