The Woman’s Club of Evanston
  • 1702 Chicago Avenue, Evanston, IL 60201
  • (847) 475-3800
Preferred Caterers

Preferred Caterers

We offer a broad selection of preferred caterers with various price ranges to accommodate your budget. Our preferred caterers are very familiar with the Clubhouse assuring your event will run smoothly.

Our preferred caterers include:

Ashyana Events & Catering
Phone: 630-964-7090
Contact: Samar Jain
samarj@ashyanabanquets.com
Entertaining Company
Phone: 312-374-3802
Contact: Michelle Sterling
michelle@entertainingcompany.com
Blue Plate
Phone: 312-377-0906
Contact: Rachel Razowsky
rrazowsky@blueplatechicago.com
Food for Thought
Phone: 847-525-0430
Contact: Dana Morones
dmorones@fftchicago.com
Catered By Design
Phone: 847-965-4094
Contact: Sam Gray
info@cateredbydesign.com
Froggy’s Catering
Phone: 847-433-1560
Contact: Thierry Mace
froggys@aol.com
Catering by Michaels
Phone: 847-213-5006
Contact: Moriah Greenhill
mgreenhill@cateringbymichaels.com 
J and L Catering
Phone: 312-280-7900
Contact: Jim Bailey
jimbailey@jandlcatering.com
The Caterist
Phone: 847-859-2855
Contact: Ana Valle
ana@thecateristchicago.com
Limelight
Phone: 773-883-3080
Contact: Bryn Dyar
bdyar@limelightcatering.com
Dimensions Kosher Catering
Phone: 847-396-9996
Contact: Merry Jean
info@dimensionskosher.com
Zelda’s Kosher Gourmet
Phone: 847-674-0033
Contact: Linda Neiman
linda@ZKGourmet.com